Progress Report:

As most of you know I went back to work on my Romance (Forever: The First Epoch and the Birth of Love) on August 1st. In doing so I made a crucial decision to make a significant change to the story despite having ten very publishable chapters already written. I have been able to keep much of that original text intact but have had to alter a few things for the sake of continuity. As of today this is my growing table of contents and the chapters that have been written.

Chapter 1 (The Girl)
Chapter 2 (The Boy)
Chapter 3 (The Young Hunter)
Chapter 4 (Clashing Spears)
Chapter 5 (The Birds and the Bees)
Chapter 6 (The Long Night)
Chapter 7 (The Cave Behind the Falling Water)
Chapter 8 (A Hard Lesson)
Chapter 9 (Monkey See Monkey Do)
Chapter 10 (The Quest for Fire)
Chapter 11 (Blue Eyes)
Chapter 12 (A Deer in a Den of Wolves)
Chapter 13 (The Weight of Wood)
Chapter 14 (A Seed Planted)
Chapter 15 (A Tribe of Two)

Well that’s it for now folks. Back to the grind. Have a good one.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s