Looking for Feedback

I am looking for a couple of people who would be interested in reading the first 10 chapters of “Forever: The First Epoch” (a romance) and provide me with feedback. Because this book is so ambitious I want to know if what I have written so far works. The Chapters are titled for this book, these are the titles of the first ten chapters.

Chapter 1 (The Girl)
Chapter 2 (The Boy)
Chapter 3 (The Young Hunter)
Chapter 4 (The Birds & the Bees)
Chapter 5 (The Long Night)
Chapter 6 (The Cave Behind the Falling Water)
Chapter 7 (A Hard Lesson)
Chapter 8 (Monkey See Monkey Do)
Chapter 9 (The Quest for Fire)
Chapter 10 (Blue Eyes)

leave a comment, or contact me via Email or Facebook

2 thoughts on “Looking for Feedback”

  1. T.J., I would love to but still haven’t finished your fantasy book yet (I have loads of excuses!) and wouldn’t want to keep you waiting. I do, of course, wish you all the luck in the world and hope someone can help as you are a true talent, sir. Keep smiling and keep writing, best wishes from Baldy πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

